Contact RPM  for wood refiner products and replacement parts Request a quotation using our wood and pulp refiner parts finder. Refiner Products Home

Contact and Address Information


Name
Position
Email Address
David Cox
Inside Sales Representative
davidc@refinerproducts.com
Doyle Crume
Field Service Technician
doylec@refinerproducts.com
Steve Haselden
Cadd Specialist
steveh@refinerproducts.com
Charles Owens
Rebuild Shop Manager
charleso@refinerproducts.com
Sid Prozinski
General Manager
sidp@refinerproducts.com
Gary Prue
Regional Sales Manager
garyp@refinerproducts.com
Paul Taylor
Regional Sales Manager
pault@refinerproducts.com
Rick Taylor
Sales Manager
rickt@refinerproducts.com

General Information: davidc@refinerproducts.com

Telephone:(704) 602-3070

Fax:(704) 602-3071

Mailing Address:

RPM, Inc.

P.O.Box 471335

Charlotte, NC 28247

Shipping Address:

RPM, Inc.

281 Palmetto Road

Darlington, SC 29532